10 things I want to do before I die.


In no particular order besides the order in which they processed in my brain.

1. ) Fly, first class, anywhere. Preferably someplace tropical but I would settle for anywhere.

2. ) Stay in a really fancy hotel. The kind with a big marble bathtub and elevator operators. If it takes becoming a hooker like Julia Roberts, I’ll do it man!

3. ) Go to a store and buy something really extravagant (i.e. something that is over $9.99) and not have to think two, three, four times about it.

4. ) Be married to a rockstar.

5. ) Attend (or crash) a platinum wedding. I’d totally bring a gift but, seriously? What would you give somebody hosting a PLATINUM WEDDING!?!

6. ) Be skinny and wear a bikini.

7. ) Have a once monthly massage, for life.

8. ) Read the bible – cover to cover and understand it.

9. ) Love my children the way my mom loves me.

10.) Die before 65. I don’t want to be old. (Which gives me approximately 41 years to accomplish these things.)

~ by Kendall on February 18, 2010.

One Response to “10 things I want to do before I die.”

  1. dude! 65? come on!! once you hold Landon you’ll want to live forever 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
