An evolution in photos.


 

Over the weekend I did something so ridiculously dumb, I’m almost afraid to admit it. I deleted all of the pictures from this blog *facepalm* so in an attempt to get something visual on here, I will now bore you with the longest post in photos ever. Turn away now or be bored for the next 10 to 12 minutes, it’s your choice really …

 

Without further adeau (did I spell that right?)

 

photo7

Aw, wasn’t I just a cutey mc cuterson?

 

photo5

The summer between Sophmore and Junior year while on vacation in Florida with my former BFF Megan. This was a few weeks before I said syanara to my V squad membership. *brownchickenbrowncow* or more like, ow ow ow ow ow.

photo9

I’m pretty sure this was Junior year, judging by the eyebrows, the slits in my jeans, my hair (love the slight orange tinge), and the rockin’ moon shoes (Etnies)

photo14

 

Senior year, obviously pretty stoked to be graduating. That’s me and my bestie Ash. I wore that gown around all day. I was just cool like that.

photo16

 

Senior year, a few days before graduation. Check out how skinny my arms were. *sigh*

photo13

Prom, ah prom. Somebody should have told me I looked like an oompa loompa with orange skin. I worked at a tanning saloon, canyatell?

photo8

After prom extravaganza with skinny legs. There will be no more prom photos, I’m not sure of the Internet’s policy of whether it can show teenagers who may have drank and or smoked too much.

photo11

photo15

 

Ah, sweet summer. I decided to quit my job and use up all of my graduation money this summer. It was worth every penny. The memories I made with the two above me were better than anything I could buy. This was also the summer of Orange Gatorade and Bacardi O. What the hell was I thinking?

photo12

One of the saddest days of my life, leaving my bestie at school. I cried the entire 4 hours home from Denton.

photo10

Why yes, that is a Mickey’s 40 oz I am holding! I had two that night … it wasn’t pretty. If I’m not mistaken this was also the night of, “Stacie, why are you wearing my fucking pants!?”

photo3

Stacie’s 21st birthday suprise party, also the day my nephew was born. I was exhausted.

2

My cousin’s wedding in Chicago. There are no words to describe how much I miss those glasses.

photo

A little over a year ago, I wish I could fit in those pants again. I love them so.

6

The weekend before the wedding. I believe this was Easter after we got back from Ft. Worth

5

3 weekends before I decided to go on this diet. It’s a good one for facial comparison.

1

The weekend before I started. My last hurrah!

4

1 week in, 8 lbs lost.

 

I will post more photos of the transformation as it happens . Today I was at 238.2

~ by Kendall on August 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “An evolution in photos.”

  1. I love the timeline! Congrats on losing the poundage! You can Doooooo it!

  2. Love the pics! You’ve always been cute!

    You don’t want to see pics of me when I was younger, lol!

Leave a Reply

 
