MIA


 

Hey bloggies. Sorry I have been MIA lately but, I just haven’t been feeling very funny or inspired. The wedding stress is beginning to get to me and I am beginning to freak out a tad. Only like 90 days now. I still don’t fit into my wedding dress and that is a problem, a big problem.

 

I feel like I kind of ruined the vibe around here with my last 2 posts so I’ve decided to take a few days off. I hope everybody is having a better week than I am.

~ by Kendall on January 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “MIA”

  1. Girl,
    Keep you head up! You can do it. Hope your week gets better!! (((HUGS)))

  2. Keep up the work. I don’t know if you’d be up for it, but I totally lost about 7 pounds just from a colon cleanse product I bought from this site (http://www.modeldietsecrets.com). It actually helped me get started when I wasn’t feeling like I was going anywhere.

    Best of luck to you, and hang in there!

Leave a Reply

 
