Angry.


 

Today’s weight: 223.7 which is almost 224 fucking pounds.

 

What the fuckity fuck fuck?

 

I didn’t do anything different this week than I did last week. I went to the gym, I did my 30 minutes of intense cardio a day. I didn’t eat all of my points.

 

I am pissed off. I want to punch somebody in the neck right now.

 

FUCK.

 

Not to mention, this bruise on my leg is really starting to irritate the ever loving shit out of me.

 

photo

 

 

I ran into my car door on Saturday. It hurt alot.

~ by Kendall on January 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “Angry.”

  1. is it TOM? I gain like clockwork then. And it’s always 2-5 lbs

    Maybe try eating more of your points. I couldn’t lose without eating more. I was skeptical at first, but I tried it and it worked.

  2. also, have you retaken the pts quiz lately?

Leave a Reply

 
