Drum Roll Please


 

This morning’s weight: 221.1

 

Yea buddy, I lost almost 6 pounds. This shit is finally starting to make sense to me. I am getting it, eat less, move more.

 

Fuckin’ simple man.

~ by Kendall on January 9, 2009.

3 Responses to “Drum Roll Please”

  1. congrats! That’s flippin awesome!!!

  2. Good for you!! I’m weighing every day ( a no-no) but am seeing the numbers slowly going down. Now I need to get my butt moving and start seriously exercising!

  3. All I can say is WOW!

Leave a Reply

 
