Hrm


 

I had written out a long thoughtful insightful post and then, I deleted it. Want to know why? I’m not insightful or thoughtful.

 

I almost died at the gym yesterday. I had to use my inhaler TWICE! 30 minutes on the bike and I couldn’t breathe, people were looking at me funny. I wanted to tell them to justfuckoffwhydon’tya. Can you overdose on Albuterol? I think God was trying to tell me not to stay at the gym yesterday because my iPhone went berserk and Stoney (my go to workout music) just kept repeating himself.

 

Normally, after a session like that, I wouldn’t have gone back to the gym but alas, I went today at lunch. Now my butt hurts. What is up with stationary bike seats and getting wedged in my asscrack?

 

Today’s menu:

Breakfast: Oatmeal

Lunch: SmartOnes swedish meatballs.

 

Life is fun.

 

Oh and a shameless plug, if you wan’t to make your house smell fuckin’ sinful, buy some shit from me. It’s good I promise or I wouldn’t be hawkin’ it.

 

www.scentsy.com/kendallg

 

E-mail me for scent suggestions.

 

I will love you forever if you buy something 🙂 and I’ll send you a picture of me from Steamboat next year. Mark thinks I’m selling it for wedding money! Shh. Don’t tell

~ by Kendall on January 6, 2009.

One Response to “Hrm”

  1. Do you use your inhaler before you work out? If I take 1-2 puffs 15-30 minutes before working out, I can usually get through a good hour of cardio without an attack–that was my doctor’s advice before I started. Otherwise, I’m pulling it out several times during my workout.

Leave a Reply

 
