Ready or not.


 

Here we go.

 

I officially rang in the New Year at 226 lbs. That is how much I weighed this morning on my brand new Weight Watchers scale that, for the record, I am too big for. When it is calculating the water content and fat percentage or whatever, it says, ERR. Great.

 

Weight Watchers version 2009 kicked off today. Breakfast was Weight Control Cinnamon Oatmeal with a splash of 2% milk. Snack was a light string cheese. Lunch was lump crab meat with some soysauce.

 

8.5 points used, 20.5 remaining for the day, 35 points remaining for the week.

 

Gym on Monday.

 

Oh, also, Mark got me an iPhone for Christmas so now I can update my points anywhere I am at. Yipee.

~ by Kendall on January 2, 2009.

One Response to “Ready or not.”

  1. gym on monday—-so what TODAY?

    (wink)

Leave a Reply

 
