This feeling.


 

This feeling I am feeling today, I don’t feel often and I don’t know how to deal with it. As I type, I am sitting here crying like a little fucking cry baby.

 

I didn’t even really have a bad day. I feel helpless, and sad, and without friends. I feel very alone today.

 

I just … uh.

~ by Kendall on December 23, 2008.

One Response to “This feeling.”

  1. I have had this feeling a couple of times in the last few weeks. I’m blaming it on this crazy weather and my lack of a significant other. But lonely is lonely, just the same.

    (((BIGHUG))) Here’s to looking up… and beer. Lots of beer!

Leave a Reply

 
