Picture Update


 

While I know I am not losing any weight, I feel as if I am losing inches. I don’t know, y’all be the judges. I took some more pictures this morning. I am wearing jeans instead of sweat pants this time but, who cares.

photo1

photo2

~ by Kendall on December 18, 2008.

4 Responses to “Picture Update”

  1. I totally see it. Look at your waist!! YOU GO GIRL!

  2. Yeah. I will go with waist… and face… it always have to be about weight. You can drop inches and be just as happy cause your clothes are fitting looser or falling off you. Any progress anywhere is progress!

  3. I think you look great Kendall! Keep it up, girl!

  4. Holy Moly! Would ‘ya look at that waist!!! You have gorgeous curves my dear. You are going to look fantastic, not to mention smok’in hot, in your wedding dress! You look beautiful.

Leave a Reply

 
