I’ve died and gone to Wii Fit Hell.


 

I found the trick to Wii Fit being so successful. You forget you are working out until you wake up the next morning and can’t lift your head off the pillow.

 

Friday night, whilst I was supposed to be getting ready for Armadillo Palace, I turned on the Wii Fit and started playing my usual games, to try to elevate my heart rate and get a little sheen of sweat on my brow. While I was playing, I unlocked a new game. It was sent straight from the Devil herself (I like to think the devil is of the lady species.) The game is a type of aerobic boxing. Your trainer is a punching bag and tells you what punches to throw. Easy right? Psh. It is now 3 days later and I am still having problems moving.

 

I was on that stupid fuckin’ Wii Fit for like an hour, until Mark walked in the door and I got chewed for not being ready.  I shamelessly went to Armadillo Palace without a shower, in a sweatshirt and a pair of jeans. I never go to AP without looking fuckin’ fabulous. There are way too many Rice Village hoity toity whore babies that make me feel bad about myself, so I always doll up at the AP.

 

True to form, the whore babies were out full fledged. What makes girls think it is ok to jump on stage with bands and show their girly bits? Not ok. Just sayin’

 

Anyway, back to the topic at hand. I seriously have never been more sore in the history of ever. I suppose it is because I have never really worked out my back, I just never thought it was that important. It feels as if I was run over by a fuckin’ steam roller. I babysat my nephew on Saturday and I could not even pick him up. Sad.

 

Oh and for the record, the girl trainer on Wii Fit has a bangin’ camel toe to rival the likes of The Queen of Camel Toe, Coco (Ice T’s wife, google her.) I will have to take a picture so you all can have a good laugh. I’m going home tonight and going to Wii Fit again. I am a glutton for punishment.

~ by Kendall on December 15, 2008.

One Response to “I’ve died and gone to Wii Fit Hell.”

  1. I bet you still looked smokin in a sweatshirt 😉

    I want to play!
    You always make me laugh and smile

Leave a Reply

 
