Wedding Wrap Up


My god it’s been a long week.

 

Two years of planning and listening to my sister drone on and on and on about this wedding and it’s now officially over. My big sister is officially married.

 

The pictures I have are from somebody else’s camera, forgive me of my sins, I didn’t have time to take any stinkin’ pictures. They are all from the reception, the end of the reception, like as in we were all shit faced drunk end of the reception.

 

Without further adeu (?) …

 

)

My gorgeous sister and my mom shakin

 

The busdriver.

The busdriver.

Stacie, Me, Grandma, B and Kelli

Stacie, Me, Grandma, B and Kelli

Me, Britt and Kel

Me, Britt and Kel

Me and my maid of honor Brittany

Me and my maid of honor Brittany

Grandma, getting down with the get down!

Grandma, getting down with the get down!

Grandma and David Cook aka Jason

Grandma and David Cook aka Jason

Me and my 1st husband Jason

Me and my 1st husband Jason

Smackin' that ass

Smackin

My bootiful seester

My bootiful seester

Me and Stace Face

Me and Stace Face

Don't ask

Don

Hm.

Hm.

~ by Kendall on November 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
