My lifesavers.


 

Things that get me through the day.

 

–  Water.

–  Betty Crocker Mini Warm Delight Cakes. They are only like 100 calories.

–  Chocolate Drizzled Rice Cakes. 100 calories.

–  Hershey Dark Choc. Bar. 100 calories.

–  Individual frozen Strawberry packs from Target. 30 calories.

–  Sugar free Vanilla Pudding. 90 calories.

–  Almonds.

–  Apples.

 

It is officially 5:50 PM and I want some Cool Ranch Doritos.

 

I am hungry and I am a cranky butt.

 

On the upside: I haven’t wanted a Diet Coke.

Downside: I haven’t lost an ounce.

 

My bridesmaid’s dress isn’t even close to fitting. Fuck. What am I going to do?

~ by Kendall on October 15, 2008.

5 Responses to “My lifesavers.”

  1. How long ’til the wedding? 4 weeks? You can do it!

  2. November 15th.

  3. http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/765121/beat_bloating_lose_5_lbs_of_water_weight.html

  4. don’t be so hard on yourself. you CAN and WILL do it! 🙂

  5. Hi, just found you here. You can so do this! Where is the protein in your diet? It will help you feel full, good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
