I should slap you all


 

For making me cry. Bitches.

 

I love ya’ll though 🙂

 

Just so ya’ll know. For lunch – 2 whole wheat tortillas with guacamole and Turkey Breast. I’m not sure if it’s healthy but, it sounded healthier than the Chinese food I really wanted.

~ by Kendall on October 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “I should slap you all”

  1. I’m late to the party as usual, Kendall… but you are beautiful and very brave to share this journey with all of us in blog land. I’m keeping you in my daily thoughts and prayers. I just started a fitness boot camp to try to get back in shape. NO.FUN.AT.ALL.

    Good luck… hang in there and you will be a skinny bitch in no time!

  2. Good job! Definitely better for you than Chinese food. One day at a time…

Leave a Reply

 
