Photo Update


It’s been about 1 month since I started my diet so I thought I should show you the “before” and “after” so far. Tell me if you see a difference at all.

Also, sorry about the crappy iPhone quality, Mark might think it was a little weird if I took my actual camera into the bathroom. So yes, a definite difference. I can see it now that the pics are side-by-side. 

Loving that I am wearing my pre-preg jeans (that I love) and they are loose. They are so awesomely soft and worn and holey and ahhhh. I is happy.

I’m having some frustrations about the competition but I’ll have to discuss them later.

By the way, is anyone actually here?

~ by Kendall on February 3, 2011.

11 Responses to “Photo Update”

  1. I see a difference! I can tell in your face, and in your sides. Have you taken measurements? I bet you’d be really surprised if you did. Keep up the good work! That’s a lot of results in a month’s time.

  2. I can see a difference! You’re doing great!

  3. I follow you on my Google Reader! So yes, I read everyone…

    AND – congrats – I can totally tell the difference – especially in the waist! You go girl! Proud of you!

  4. You look awesome!! Look at that waste!

  5. Lookin good! I should take pics too — great idea! Check out that waistline definition! WOOT!

  6. Looking good!

  7. That’s fantastic!!! You look great, and I can definitely see a difference!

  8. I’m here too, usually through Google Reader cause I’m blocked from blogs at work but I can still see my GR…

    You are doing great! Can definitely see a difference… keep up the good work!

  9. You go girl!! Looking good!! Keep up the good work!

  10. looking great!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

